Tightrope

Standard

A movie review by McBrolloks

I am currently working my way through the Clint Eastwood catalog. So I will be posting many reviews of movies he was involved in. He was one of my hero’s when I was a kid.

Another cop movie made by Clint Eastwood. This is a thriller set in one of my favorite cities in the world, New Orleans. Eastwood plays a cop who is after a serial killer. The victims are mostly young prostitutes.

This is no goody goody good cop movie. Eastwood plays a very good role here. The plot is good. You also get to see some nice boobs and sexy girls. No bullets flying all over the place either.

I enjoyed this movie.

Rating: 7 out of 10


					
Leave a Reply

