Light a Candle for the Atheist by Daniel Boone Savage

Standard

Savage has been gracious and asked me to put all the contents of his book, Light a Candle for the Atheist, here on this sight. So it is free to read for anyone. Enjoy, and thank the man if you liked it.

https://mcbrolloks.wordpress.com/light-a-candle-for-the-atheist/

I haven’t been able to format it right, so the cartoons are missing for now. If I ever get my finger out of my arse I might figure out why and fix the problem, but right now I am a little bit too busy, so enjoy it the way it is for now.

PS: You can also get it on Kindle from Amazon for very very cheap, with the cartoons etc included.

Leave a Reply

